Posted on

BBC: Pope Francis to address Congress in historic papal speech . . . NWO, here we come! ~J


I do hope that good news will follow after his papal speech in Congress and the beginning of a new way of seeing things on this planet, to be the result of his visit. Good luck for all next September 2015.

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Between Netanyahu and now the Pope . . . USA Get ready! ~J

Source
February 5, 2015

Pope Francis laughs as he meets with newly married couples at the end of his weekly general audience at the Paul VI hall on January 28, 2015 at the Vatican.The Pope has not shied away from airing his views on contentious political issues

Pope Francis is due to become the first ever pontiff to speak before the US Congress, lawmakers in Washington have announced.

The head of the Catholic Church will make his speech on 24 September.

“That day his holiness will be the first pope in our history to address a joint session of Congress,” said House Speaker John Boehner.

“I am very much looking forward to welcoming Pope Francis to the United States,” said President Barack Obama.

Around one in three members of Congress are Catholic, as are both the House minority leader Nancy Pelosi, a Democrat, and Republican Mr Boehner.

“We’re humbled that the Holy Father has accepted our invitation and certainly look forward to receiving his message on…

View original post 193 more words

About worldface2012

I am a true believer that us as a human race can change this world. My heart is like a sensor, who feels the pain that our Earth is going through and all of the creatures that have been created by God. Humanity's suffering is something that makes my heart cry, but this could be a way for us to learn, and something which could trigger our consciousness to make us "wake up" from a dream. Probably it is time for us to awake, because I feel that no one on the face of the Earth wants to keep suffering. The inevitable truth about who we are is coming closer, as all of this world chaos leaves the stage. I guess that I have become a Warrior for the Earth for a long time, as my eyes and heart started to see clearly that which was happening around me. Now I am here doing something to help in what is possible for me to do. I am a happy person, but sadness is being around me for a long, long time as things get up more entangle; and I can not wait for the moment when I can see humanity leaving the old habits of materialism and level things up to bring balance into their lives and to live a healthy and peaceful life and to know that they are learning who they are as I have learned a while ago.

Leave a Reply

